i sometimes get bored and annoy my dad by "talking like a russian" as he calls it when im just using a russian accent but i also do it to amuse my friends but i am doing it alot now without wanting to and it wont stop even if i want to talk normal is it possible for my body to get used to it and do it naturally like i normally would my normal voice and replace it with that accent truth is i dont care just wondering that would be cool though
No comments:
Post a Comment