the accent of cricket commentators is very easy to understand..but then in most English movies i cant understand without the subtitles..if you have seen the movie"Snatch",i tell you that most English accent is like the pikey accent in the movie..so unnecessarily fast..just why wont people slow things down a notch
No comments:
Post a Comment