Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I hate to be mexican, do you think im wrong?

i dont like it at all, i hate to be born in this country which i dont think has any redeeming qualities to consider worth living in. our government is one of the most corrupt in the world, our culture is going downhil, our values are decreasing, the family values and morals are going to the dogs day by day, and my culture think is cool to act gheto. criminals are basically the ones in charge, police are criminals too, we fear them almost as much as we do thieves. we are one of the lowest countries educational wise, is very rare to se gentlemen and ladies nowadays, when we were a proud conservative country. my history and culture doesnt make me proud, it makes me ashamed, ashemed to know that all our heroes who died forging this country, died in vain, because everything they died for has been twisted, in other words we shouldnt be proud of that. and the worst of all is that it seems that no one here sees this, they think that everything is all right, you see them fighting over politics and our politicians arent even worth fighting for, of you just saw what kind of dumbasses we have for politicians you would understand too. i admit that we have good things like a lot of resources and all that, but it doesnt matter when they only serve to enrich our corrupt government, practically zero income of that goes to the people. how i wish i was european, or american, i dont know. one thing im happy about is that even though im mexican, i dont look that mexican at all, i look more spaniard or italian than mexican, so if one day i can get out of this shithole, no one needs to know that im mexican(but i would need to try hard, and cover my accent, though). so what do you think about that, do you think im wrong??, and if i am, why?

No comments:

Post a Comment