What's your favorite race and class????? whats the most annoying class?????? what race do you hate? just wanted to know. My favorite class is Pally. my favorite race is undead. the most annoyingest class is hunter. { they kill me before i can get to them D; } the race i hate is gnome. [ there tiny and annoying xD ]
No comments:
Post a Comment